Parchment Craft Tutors

If you are new to the craft or thinking of having a go, we have a large list of qualified tutors who are located in various areas of the UK , Australia, Canada and the USA. All our tutors are members of the Guild and hold regular classes and workshops. Some tutors are willing to travel so if there isn't a tutor available in your area, you could contact someone from the nearest location to see if they would be prepared to come to you.

South

East Dorset and West Hampshire

• Alison Yeates (Fellow), Pergamano Tutor - alison@kingfishercrafts.co.uk

South Ruislip, Middlesex

• Sheila Griggs (Member), Pergamano Tutor - Telephone: 02088-450089

Woking, Surrey

• Sylvia Marshall (Graduate), PCA Tutor - sylviamarshall43@yahoo.com - www.sylviamarshallcrafts.co.uk

Newport, Isle of Wight

• Hilary Bucci-Pepper (Associate), Pergamano Tutor - crafts@wightcat.com

Reading, Berkshire

• Mandy Plummer (Member), Pergamano Tutor - mandyp5304@yahoo.co.uk

Horsham, West Sussex

• Wendy Stone (Fellow) - wendy@roffeyonline.co.uk

Camberley, Surrey

• Marilyn Pybus (Graduate), PCA Tutor - marilynpybus@hotmail.com

South East

East Ipswich, Suffolk

• Jo Whight (Fellow), Pergamano Tutor - jo.whight@btinternet.com - Tel: 01473-738682 or 07912-035145

  Teaching class on the third Saturday of the month at Craftability, Ipswich. Private tuition also available.

Thanet, Kent

• Mary Price (Graduate), PCA/Pergamano Tutor - mary.price1@sky.com

  Happy to organise lessons as required, to be held at my home between 11am -3pm. One to one sessions   or small groups. Online correspondence type lessons with Skype sessions if needed are also available.

Wisbech, Cambridgeshire

• Sandra Parrish - sandra.parrish@ntlworld.com - Tel: 01945-480353

Sudbury, Suffolk

• Christine Hutton (Associate), PCA/Pergamano Tutor - christine.hutton@hotmail.co.uk

Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire

• Liz Richardson (Graduate), Pergamano Tutor - liz.richardson3@btinternet.com

Enfield, Middlesex

• Hazel Freeman (Associate), Pergamano Tutor - hazelfreeman7@gmail.com

South West

St Austell, Cornwall

• Sue Pritchard (Fellow), PCA Tutor - shepherdwomanuk@yahoo.co.uk

Taunton, Somerset

• Celia Preston (Associate), PCA/Pergamano Tutor - c.preston08@btinternet.com

Bridgwater, Somerset

• Marjorie Rigby (Member), Pergamano Tutor - marjorie@multirigby.freeserve.co.uk

  Regular weekly classes Thursdays in Somerset in the Bridgwater/Taunton area. Workshops occasional   Wednesdays and Saturdays or by arrangement, specially Colouring and Painting for the Terrified

• Carole Hill (Affiliate), Pergamano Tutor - carolehill2004@hotmail.com

Plymouth, Devon

• Pat Murphy (Fellow), Pergamano Tutor - pat.murphy1947@hotmail.com

Midlands

Sheffield, Derbyshire

• Josie Davidson (Fellow), PCA Tutor - josied57@googlemail.com

Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire

• Maureen Wilkinson (Associate) - m.wilkinson1@ntlworld.com

Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire

• Liz Richardson (Graduate), Pergamano Tutor - liz.richardson3@btinternet.com

North East

Durham

• Lyn Selby (Fellow), PCA/Pergamano Tutor - lynselby@hotmail.com

Ponteland, Newcastle-Upon-Tyne

• Pat Cairns (Associate), Pergamano Tutor - p.a.cairns@btinternet.com

  Saturday workshops once a month.

North Tyneside, Tyne and Wear

• Coral Tomlin (Graduate), Cornwall Academy/PCA Tutor - coral@uppakye1.fsnet.co.uk - Tel: 07762-210044

  Classes held in North Tyneside, alternate Wednesdays and the last Saturday of every month.

Bradford, West Yorkshire

• Sue Smith (Associate), PCA Tutor - sue.lodgegate@blueyonder.co.uk

South Shields

• Kathleen Shield (Associate), Pergamano Tutor - kathleen.shield@googlemail.com

Otley, West Yorkshire

• Maggie Byford (Associate), Pergamano Demonstrator - mags@sdr58.fsnet.co.uk

  Regular classes held in Otley, Harrogate and Skipton. All abilities welcome

Birtley, Washington

• Veda Gent (Graduate), PCA/Pergamano Tutor - vmgent@googlemail.com

North West

Lancashire

• Bonnie Kramrisch (Graduate), Pergamano Tutor - bonniekramrisch@tiscali.co.uk

• Susan Foster (Graduate), Pergamano Tutor - susanfoster31@hotmail.co.uk

  Monday class held monthly at Earby Community Centre.

Scotand

Paisley, Renfrewshire

• Elizabeth Lovie (Affiliate) - alastair.lovie@sky.com

Ireland

Bangor, Northern Ireland

• Valerie Walker (Graduate), Pergamano Tutor - valeriecwalker@hotmail.com

  Regular classes held every Monday 10:00am - 12:30pm at Ards Art Centre in Newtownards. Workshops   and individual classes available on request or as arranged.

County Antrim

• Karen Shaw (Graduate), PCA Tutor - karen.e.shaw@btinternet.com

Wales

South Wales

• Linda Williams (Fellow), Pergamano Master Tutor - robertandlinda.williams@ntlworld

South Wales

• Gail Sydenham (Fellow), Pergamano Tutor - a.sydenham@ntlworld.com

Swansea, South Wales

• Marcia Wood-Krentz (Graduate), PCA/Pergamano Tutor - marcia.woodkrentz@virginmedia.com

Swansea and West Wales

• Jill Collins (Associate), Pergamano Tutor - gilliancollins2@sky.com

Port Talbot, South Wales

• Mair Peake (Affiliate), Pergamano Tutor - mair_a_peake@msn.com

Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire

• Gwyneth Pritchard (Member), Pergamano Tutor - karra@fsmail.net

Australia

Ocean Reef, Western Australia

• Pamela Brown (Affiliate) - richobrown@arach.net.au

Hovea, Western Australia

• Jocelyn (Jo) Weir (Graduate), Parchment Network WA - weir2135@bigpond.com

Canada

Amherstburg, Ontario

• Heather Attwater (Member), Pergamano Tutor - heatherscrafty@gmail.com - Tel: 519-736-2486

  Classes held between April and October.

USA

Fulton, just outside Corpus Christi, Texas

• Heather Attwater (Member), Pergamano Tutor - heatherscrafty@gmail.com - Tel: 519-736-2486

  Classes held between November and March.

Tutors' Designs

The following cards have been designed by Mary Price, our Guild Secretary and Newsletter Editor. Mary is a qualified PCA and Pergamano tutor.

Design by Mary Price

Design by Mary Price

Design by Mary Price

Design by Mary Price

Craft Supplies

 Judith Maslen  Rogate Paper Supplies Wightcat Crafts